2014 Officers and Board of Directors


President – Noble Rio Santonil
1st Vice President – Noble Ferdie Calara
2nd Vice President – Noble Jesus N. Medina
3rd Vice President –

Treasurer – Noble Danny Maclang, Past President
Secretary – Noble Edgar Santos, Past President

Board of Directors:
Noble Romie Matining, Past Treasurer
Noble Jim Nishikawa, Regional Shrine Club Director
Noble John Poli, Past President
Noble Noel Lopez, Past President
Noble Bien Cadungog
Noble James Namuag
Noble Frank Navarro
Noble Jorge Cabradilla
Noble Noly Pros

If we left anyone out, it is not intentional, please kindly let us know.